LaglederInger Lise Aastum
ingerliseaastum@yahoo.no
970 95 168
HovedtrenerØystein Johnsen
oyjo@trondheim.kommune.no
977 52 644
TrenerArild Høydalarild.hoydal@gmail.com971 57 530
TrenerThomas Nielsenthomas.nielsen@efa.no917 04 866
TrenerAbel Abis
abelaraya150@gmail.com
957 70 165
TrenerKnut Foss
knut.foss@gmail.com
954 77 262
TrenerKenneth Lervik
kenneth.lervik@feiring.no
911 83 700
ForeldrekontaktAnita Larsen
anitalarsen9@gmail.com
948 97 246
ForeldrekontaktMarthe Marie Volden
marthemarievolden@yahoo.no
466 14 766
ØkonomiansvarligLaila Melle
laila.melle@gmail.com
476 39 293

 

LaglederRoger Birkelandroger@birkeland.sf.no 97708109
TrenerStig TrekkvoldStig.Trekkvold@gmail.com91307759
TrenerTorgeir Sundetorgeirsunde@hotmail.com93236442
ØkonomiansvarligAnne Mette Rottemamrottem@gmail.com97549444
ForeldrekontaktTina Hagentina.hagen@ntnu.no47619478

 

LaglederFredrik Ernestusfredrik@ernestus.no91861109
HovedtrenerTom Roger Finstadtomrfin@gmail.com47078499
HovedtrenerTorbjørn Finnøytorbjorn.finnoy@gmail.com97190992
TrenerSvein Martin Engviksveinengvik@hotmail.com95162487
TrenerRoger Kvamrkvam@hotmail.com92802030
TrenerRune Bergvinrune_bergvin@hotmail.com48368317
ForeldrekontaktAnita Pawlak
pawlak.anita@gmail.com
46269680
ØkonomiansvarligTor Gunnar Hammervold
thor.hammervold@gmail.com
41465291

 

LaglederLars Erik Myren Lundlarslund22@gmail.com48941055
LaglederSilje Myren Lundsiljemyren@gmail.com40231634
HovedtrenerRoger Mostad


TrenerBård Røstad


Trener Håkon Rød


ØkonomiansvarligLinda Høvik/Øyvind Hoffhovik.linda@gmail.com99036833
ForeldrekontaktUnni Therese Iversenleirfoss1@gmail.com40055215
ForeldrekontaktJan Erik Flagtvedtjan-erik.flagtvedt@getmail.no40646265
G11 år - født 2008   
LaglederBjørnar Govasmark
govasmark@gmail.com
40065964
HovedtrenerHåvard Duklæthavard.duklaet@gmail.com993 26 674
TrenerRoger Mostadroger.mostad@yahoo.no472 38 151
TrenerViktor Alfred Kolsvik Myrvågnesviktor.myrvagnes@elkem.no416 29 242
ForeldrekontaktBjørn Tore Heldenb_helden@yahoo.no982 69 955
Dugnadsansvarlig Ann Marit Halvorsena-m-h73@hotmail.com950 54 427
Dugnadsansvarlig Hilde B Ezeh
470 96 498
SosialkomiteBirgitte Olsbubirgitte.olsbu@gmail.com938 59 751
SosialkomiteMarianne Veisetaunemveisetaune@gmail.com415 03 423
ØkonomiansvarligKjetil Skaugset
skaugset@yahoo.com
95053189
LaglederKristian Wærneskogk@online.no917 82 203
HovedtrenerBård Røstadbroestad@hotmail.com916 37 889
TrenerTerje Stavangtpstavang@hotmail.com941 50 929
Trener
Kristian Wærnes
kogk@online.no
917 82 203
Foreldrekontakt
Vidar Røyseth
vidar.roeyseth@getmail.no
93084411
Økonomiansvarlig
Kristian Wærnes
kogk@online.no
917 82 203








LaglederLise Hauglandlise-haugland@hotmail.com980 73 675
HovedtrenerEspen Sletvoldespen.sletvold@enova.no916 15 148
TrenerGunnar Haugengunnar.haugen@gmail.com916 15 148
TrenerHåkon Hofstad Hojem

472 90 634
Foreldrekontakt


Foreldrekontakt


Økonomiansvarlig


 

HovedtrenerMats Bjerkematsbjerkester@gmail.com
99791792
LaglederBrage Hertzenberg - Nafstadbragehn@gmail.com91649063
TrenerInge Morten Kulbotten

TrenerLars Rustad Johansenlarsrust@hotmail.com41928187
ØkonomiansvarligVegard Andersenvegarda@gmail.com95140666
ForeldrekontaktBente Synnøve Nordsethnorbente@online.no
91774695

 

 

LaglederMarianne Bagronbagron.jensen@gmail.com91841301
HovedtrenerKenneth Lervikkenneth.lervik@feiring.no91183700
TrenerJune Gartner
juneg82@hotmail.com
95944011
ØkonomiansvarligAud Follandfolland.aud@gmail.com98421399
ForeldrekontaktJune Gartnerjuneg82@hotmail.com95944011

 

 

LaglederRune Sjøbakkrunesjo79@gmail.com46444428
HovedtrenerSveinung SexeSveinung.sexe@gmail.com99738924
TrenerTrond Husbytrond.husby@gmail.com92243744
TrenerEirin Sandsletteirin.sandslett@hotmail.com98670514
TrenerRita Gjersvold Hagegjersvold@gmail.com93658625
TrenerJanne Sandrødjanne.sandrod@gmail.com99157946
ØkonomiansvarligRune Ramstadrune@runeram.net95252259
ForeldrekontaktKim-Roddy Johansenkim@eterni.no98471036
LaglederSiv N Ingebrigtsvollsivniin@gmail.com908 43 134
HovedtrenerBrage Hertzenberg - Nafstadbragehn@gmail.com916 49 063
TrenerAre Dreierdreierare@hotmail.com934 96 876
TrenerTom Bjørsholtom.bjorshol@online.no980 97 000
TrenerTorbjørn Leiknes


ForeldrekontaktAnn Grethe T. Gjestadanngrethe71@gmail.com917 47 382
ForeldrekontaktTorbjørn Dreierthdreier@hotmail.com916 72 454
ØkonomiansvarligGeir Arntsen Skjærvold


Levert av IdrettenOnline