LaglederAnette Wold
anette_wold@yahoo.no
90157657
LaglederMagnus Ustad
magnusustad@gmail.com

TrenerLars-Petter Talmo
lptalmo76@gmail.com
90062211
TrenerChrister Nesset
christer.nesset@ntnu.no
94877981
TrenerØystein Landrø Nilsen
oystein.landro.nilsen@gmail.com
97764888
Foreldrekontakt


Foreldrekontakt


LaglederHrefna Run Vignisdottir
hrefna.is@gmail.com
46395060
TrenerTerje Stavang
tpstavang@hotmail.com
94150929
TrenerSteinar Drøyvold Kristoffersen
steinar8242@gmail.com
41801132
TrenerSvein Martin Salbubæk Engvik
sveinengvik@hotmail.com
95162487
TrenerMarte Gabrielsen
martedaniella@mail.com
92827227
TrenerKim Volden
kim.v.amundsen@gmail.com
92209350
TrenerRune Bergvin
rune_bergvin@hotmail.com
48368317
Trener
Richard Hansen
richansen82@gmail.com

TrenerHilde Bjørnholm Ezeh
hildeezeh@gmail.com
47096498
ForeldrekontaktMarte Smedsund
smedsund@gmail.com

Foreldrekontakt


ØkonomiansvarligLisa Bøgeberg
bogeberg@hotmail.com
46925357
LaglederInger Lise Aastum
ingerliseaastum@yahoo.no
970 95 168
HovedtrenerØystein Johnsen
oyjo@trondheim.kommune.no
977 52 644
TrenerArild Høydalarild.hoydal@gmail.com971 57 530
TrenerThomas Nielsenthomas.nielsen@efa.no917 04 866
TrenerAbel Abis
abelaraya150@gmail.com
957 70 165
TrenerKnut Foss
knut.foss@gmail.com
954 77 262
TrenerKenneth Lervik
kenneth.lervik@feiring.no
911 83 700
ForeldrekontaktAnita Larsen
anitalarsen9@gmail.com
948 97 246
ForeldrekontaktMarthe Marie Volden
marthemarievolden@yahoo.no
466 14 766
ØkonomiansvarligLaila Melle
laila.melle@gmail.com
476 39 293

 

LaglederRoger Birkelandroger@birkeland.sf.no 97708109
TrenerStig TrekkvoldStig.Trekkvold@gmail.com91307759
TrenerTorgeir Sundetorgeirsunde@hotmail.com93236442
ØkonomiansvarligAnne Mette Rottemamrottem@gmail.com97549444
ForeldrekontaktTina Hagentina.hagen@ntnu.no47619478

 

LaglederTorbjørn Finnøy
torbjorn.finnoy@gmail.com
97190992
HovedtrenerTom Roger Finstadtomrfin@gmail.com47078499
HovedtrenerTorbjørn Finnøytorbjorn.finnoy@gmail.com97190992
TrenerSvein Martin Engviksveinengvik@hotmail.com95162487
TrenerRoger Kvamrkvam@hotmail.com92802030
TrenerRune Bergvinrune_bergvin@hotmail.com48368317
ForeldrekontaktTorbjørn Finnøy
torbjorn.finnoy@gmail.com
97190992
ØkonomiansvarligTor Gunnar Hammervold
thor.hammervold@gmail.com
41465291

 

LaglederLars Erik Myren Lundlarslund22@gmail.com48941055
LaglederSilje Myren Lundsiljemyren@gmail.com40231634
HovedtrenerRoger Mostad


TrenerBård Røstad


Trener Håkon Rød


ØkonomiansvarligLinda Høvik/Øyvind Hoffhovik.linda@gmail.com99036833
ForeldrekontaktUnni Therese Iversenleirfoss1@gmail.com40055215
ForeldrekontaktJan Erik Flagtvedtjanerik.flagtvedt@getmail.no40646265
G11 år - født 2008   
LaglederBjørnar Govasmark
govasmark@gmail.com
40065964
HovedtrenerHåvard Duklæthavard.duklaet@gmail.com993 26 674
TrenerRoger Mostadroger.mostad@yahoo.no472 38 151
TrenerViktor Alfred Kolsvik Myrvågnesviktor.myrvagnes@elkem.no416 29 242
ForeldrekontaktBjørn Tore Heldenb_helden@yahoo.no982 69 955
Dugnadsansvarlig Ann Marit Halvorsena-m-h73@hotmail.com950 54 427
Dugnadsansvarlig Hilde B Ezeh
470 96 498
SosialkomiteBirgitte Olsbubirgitte.olsbu@gmail.com938 59 751
SosialkomiteMarianne Veisetaunemveisetaune@gmail.com415 03 423
ØkonomiansvarligKjetil Skaugset
skaugset@yahoo.com
95053189
LaglederKristian Wærneskogk@online.no91782203
HovedtrenerBård Røstadbroestad@hotmail.com91637889
TrenerTerje Stavangtpstavang@hotmail.com94150929
Trener
Kristian Wærnes
kogk@online.no
91782203
Foreldrekontakt
Vidar Røyseth
vidar.roeyseth@getmail.no
93084411
Økonomiansvarlig
Kristian Wærnes
kogk@online.no
91782203








LaglederGudrun Majala
gudrunmd@gmail.com
99531513
TrenerTormod Haugen
tormod@t-haugen.no
95843453
TrenerVictor Lorentzen
vclorentzen@gmail.com
95938552
TrenerKristian Engström
krilleng@gmail.com
47381138
TrenerKetil Thorsø
ketil_bee@hotmail.com
99618011
ForeldrekontaktMarthe Ørndahl Devle
marthe.devle@hoie.no
99495178
ForeldrekontaktKine Merete Renbjør
kine.merete.renbjor@gmail.com

LaglederJan Erik Balto
jebalto@gmail.com
41589011
HovedtrenerCamilla Aasbak
camilla.aasbak@gmail.com
93265550
TrenerØystein Landrø Nilsen
oystein.landro.nilsen@gmail.com
97764888
TrenerKim Andre Johansen
88johansen@live.no
93214105
TrenerAndreas Amadeus Sagvang
sagvang@gmail.com
95868016
TrenerSondre Skar

91719200
ForeldrekontaktAndreas Sagvang
sagvang@gmail.com
95868016
Foreldrekontakt


ØkonomiansvarligMartin T. Nilsson
martin.tvera.nilsson@gmail.com
46821012
LaglederRebecca Lyng
rebecca.hagen@gmail.com
41670142
HovedtrenerLise Haugland
lise-haugland@hotmail.com
98073675
TrenerGunnar Haugengunnar.haugen@gmail.com91615148
TrenerHåkon Hofstad Hojem
hakon.hojem@gmail.com
47290634
TrenerEspen Sletvold
espensle@hotmail.com
97128188
ForeldrekontaktLinn Jeanette Grotdal
Linn.jeanette.grotdal@gmail.com
97068769
ForeldrekontaktLinda Solskinnsbakk
pinda.linda@gmail.com
93016550
ØkonomiansvarligLinda Høvik
hovik.linda@gmail.com
99036833

 

HovedtrenerMats Bjerkematsbjerkester@gmail.com
99791792
LaglederBrage Hertzenberg - Nafstadbragehn@gmail.com91649063
TrenerInge Morten Kulbottenimkul@online.no 

TrenerLars Rustad Johansenlarsrust@hotmail.com41928187
ØkonomiansvarligVegard Andersenvegarda@gmail.com95140666
ForeldrekontaktBente Synnøve Nordsethnorbente@online.no
91774695


LaglederMarianne Bagronbagron.jensen@gmail.com91841301
HovedtrenerKenneth Lervikkenneth.lervik@feiring.no91183700
TrenerJune Gartner
juneg82@hotmail.com
95944011
ØkonomiansvarligAud Follandfolland.aud@gmail.com98421399
ForeldrekontaktHanne Elverum
hanne.elvrum@gmail.com
95944011
ForeldrekontaktNina Slettvoll
ninasletvold@gmail.com

 

 

LaglederRune Sjøbakkrunesjo79@gmail.com46444428
HovedtrenerSveinung SexeSveinung.sexe@gmail.com99738924
TrenerTrond Husbytrond.husby@gmail.com92243744
TrenerEirin Sandsletteirin.sandslett@hotmail.com98670514
TrenerRita Gjersvold Hagegjersvold@gmail.com93658625
TrenerJanne Sandrødjanne.sandrod@gmail.com99157946
ØkonomiansvarligTomas Stølen
tomas.stolen@outlook.com
41551533
ForeldrekontaktKim-Roddy Johansenkim@eterni.no98471036
LaglederSiv N Ingebrigtsvollsivniin@gmail.com908 43 134
HovedtrenerBrage Hertzenberg - Nafstadbragehn@gmail.com916 49 063
TrenerAre Dreierdreierare@hotmail.com934 96 876
TrenerTom Bjørsholtom.bjorshol@online.no980 97 000
TrenerTorbjørn Leiknes


ForeldrekontaktAnn Grethe T. Gjestadanngrethe71@gmail.com917 47 382
ForeldrekontaktKim Johansen
kimrejo@hotmail.com

ØkonomiansvarligGeir Arntsen Skjærvold


Levert av IdrettenOnline