LaglederRoger Birkelandroger@birkeland.sf.no 97708109
HovedtrenerArild Granamoarildgr@hotmail.com97041205
TrenerEva Kathrine AaEvakatt.aa.dreier@gmail.com41236596
TrenerStig TrekkvoldStig.Trekkvold@gmail.com91307759
TrenerTorgeir Sundetorgeirsunde@hotmail.com93236442
TrenerRobert KrstiansenKristiansen38@hotmail.com46500525
TrenerTor Georg Mediaator@mediaa.no95097836
ØkonomiansvarligAnne mette Rottemamrottem@gmail.com97549444
ForeldrekontaktTina Hagentina.hagen@ntnu.no47619478

 

LaglederFredrik Ernestusfredrik@ernestus.no91861109
HovedtrenerTom Roger Finstadtomrfin@gmail.com47078499
HovedtrenerTorbjørn Finnøytorbjorn.finnoy@gmail.com97190992
TrenerSvein Martin Engviksveinengvik@hotmail.com95162487
TrenerTor Gunnar Hammervoldthor.hammervold@gmail.com41465291
TrenerArild Høydalarild.hoydal@gmail.com97157530
TrenerRoger Kvamrkvam@hotmail.com92802030
TrenerKim Ivan Gangåssætherkivang@gmail.com40104047
TrenerRune Bergvinrune_bergvin@hotmail.com48368317
ØkonomiansvarligFredrik Ernestusfredrik@ernestus.no91861109

 

LaglederLars Erik Myren Lundlarslund22@gmail.com48941055
LaglederSilje Myren Lundsiljemyren@gmail.com40231634
HovedtrenerKristian Haugenkristianmhaugen@gmail.com98433949
TrenerPål Skoglipskogli@hotmail.com99022630
ØkonomiansvarligLinda Høvik/Øyvind Hoffhovik.linda@gmail.com99036833
ForeldrekontaktUnni Therese Iversenleirfoss1@gmail.com40055215
ForeldrekontaktJan Erik Flagtvedtjan-erik.flagtvedt@getmail.no40646265
G11 år - født 2008   
Lagleder 1Trond Thysnestrond.thysnes@pilotutleie.no957 71 711
Lagleder 2Jo Inge Snøfugljosnofugl@gmail.com990 41 782
HovedtrenerHåvard Duklæthavard.duklaet@gmail.com993 26 674
TrenerRoger Mostadroger.mostad@yahoo.no472 38 151
TrenerViktor Alfred Kolsvik Myrvågnesviktor.myrvagnes@elkem.no416 29 242
TrenerJan Morten Henriksenjan_morten_h@hotmail.com905 45 725
TrenerBjørnar Govasmarkgovasmark@gmail.com400 65 964
TrenerHenry Osigwehosigwe@hotmail.com944 32 246
ForeldrekontaktBjørn Tore Heldenb_helden@yahoo.no982 69 955
Dugnadsansvarlig Ann Marit Halvorsena-m-h73@hotmail.com950 54 427
Dugnadsansvarlig Hilde B Ezeh
470 96 498
SosialkomiteBirgitte Olsbubirgitte.olsbu@gmail.com938 59 751
SosialkomiteMarianne Veisetaunemveisetaune@gmail.com415 03 423
ØkonomiansvarligElisabet Sæternelisabet@rakonbygg.no996 48 682
LaglederKristian Wærneskogk@online.no917 82 203
HovedtrenerBård Røstadbroestad@hotmail.com916 37 889
TrenerTerje Stavangtpstavang@hotmail.com941 50 929
Trener
Kristian Wærnes
kogk@online.no
917 82 203
Foreldrekontakt
Vidar Røyseth
vidar.roeyseth@getmail.com
93084411
Økonomiansvarlig
Kristian Wærnes
kogk@online.no
917 82 203








 

HovedtrenerMaria Alice HauganMaria_alice_@hotmail.com93652880
TrenerBrage Hertzenberg - Nafstadbragehn@gmail.com91649063
TrenerInge Morten Kulbotten

TrenerLars Rustad Johansenlarsrust@hotmail.com41928187
TrenerMats Bjerkematsbjerkester@gmail.com99791792
ØkonomiansvarligVegard Andersenvegarda@gmail.com95140666
ForeldrekontaktBente Synnøve Nordseth

ForeldrekontaktBirgitte Olsbu

 

 

LaglederMarianne Bagronbagron.jensen@gmail.com91841301
HovedtrenerKenneth Lervikkenneth.lervik@feiring.no91183700
TrenerBjørnar Govasmark

TrenerPawel Szatan
96804670
ØkonomiansvarligAud Follandfolland.aud@gmail.com98421399
ForeldrekontaktJune Gartnerjuneg82@hotmail.com95944011
Foreldrekontakt


 

 

LaglederRune Sjøbakkrunesjo79@gmail.com46444428
HovedtrenerSveinung SexeSveinung.sexe@gmail.com99738924
TrenerTrond Husbytrond.husby@gmail.com92243744
TrenerEirin Sandsletteirin.sandslett@hotmail.com98670514
TrenerRita Gjersvold Hagegjersvold@gmail.com93658625
TrenerJanne Sandrødjanne.sandrod@gmail.com99157946
ØkonomiansvarligRune Ramstadrune@runeram.net95252259
ForeldrekontaktKim-Roddy Johansenkim@eterni.no98471036
LaglederSiv N Ingebrigtsvollsivniin@gmail.com908 43 134
HovedtrenerBrage Hertzenberg - Nafstadbragehn@gmail.com916 49 063
TrenerKim Johansenkimrejo@hotmail.com406 20 021
TrenerAre Dreierdreierare@hotmail.com934 96 876
TrenerTom Bjørsholtom.bjorshol@online.no980 97 000
ForeldrekontaktAnn Grethe T. Gjestadanngrethe71@gmail.com917 47 382
ForeldrekontaktTorbjørn Dreierthdreier@hotmail.com916 72 454
ØkonomiansvarligMarius Sivertsen VikMarius@kvalitetstak.no993 16 039
LaglederSolveig Andersenandersen_solveig@yahoo.no936 45 137
HovedtrenerGunnar Haugengunnar.haugen@gmail.com916 15 148
TrenerBjørnar Wangsholmwangsholm@gmail.com924 22 464
TrenerTrygve K. Henriksensupertkh@gmail.com905 07 745
TrenerKristian Alstadkristian.alstad@gmail.com920 55 564
ForeldrekontaktMarit Wangsholmmawa76@gmail.com907 13 495
ForeldrekontaktGudmundur Fredrikssongummsi66@gmail.com968 37 343
ØkonomiansvarligTone Marie Kvebergtone_kveberg@hotmail.com919 95 990
LaglederAnders SylteAnders.sylte@gmail.com908 68 681
HovedtrenerTomas StølenTomas.stolen@outlook.com415 51 543
TrenerOle Christian Ryggole.christian.rygg@dollydimples.com466 61 595
ForeldrekontaktHege Beate WennevikHebewe@gmail.com924 94 430
ØkonomiansvarligKenneth Follestadkenneth.follestad@hotmail.no916 42 975
LaglederEndre Nerlandendre_nerland@hotmail.com970 33 177
HovedtrenerHenning Olstadhenning.olstad@nrk.no951 81 604
TrenerØystein Lønsetoloenset@gmail.com974 60 858
TrenerTor Krokantor.krokan@helsedir.no924 22 390
TrenerAud Bakkenaud.bakken@getmail.no917 69 471
TrenerEven Igland Diseneven.igland.diesen@gmail.com901 71 423
ForeldrekontaktAndre Wiigandrewiig@gmail.com926 06 439
ForeldrekontaktAstrid Hamarheimahamarheim@gmail.com951 50 463
ØkonomiansvarligJannike Røstjannike.rost@hotmail.com934 36 660
Levert avIdrettenOnline